SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hello, hello!

-kiki

I’m back!  Well, I’ve been back for 6 days but I had to hit the ground running, playing catch-up with my life and haven’t had much time to myself.  How are you, Margs?  Sorry to be MIA.  Let’s get this party started, shall we?

So I’m sure you’re all dying to know that after a week of eating so-so and a weekend in NYC of eating eggs Benedict for every meal that my weight evened out at 163.  So, a cool 11 pound in 11 days, permanently gone.

I ate well yesterday and I’m eating well today, though I do have a sushi and martini happy hour to attend in 6 hours that I forgot about until just now.  I’m trying to go on long walks with my kiddos in the evening.  My jeans look pretty great.  Now I’ve got a serious 20 pounds to attack.

Let’s talk about that Bikini Challenge II, shall we?

One Response to “Hello, hello!”

  1. Hi. I’m still fat.

    Actually, I’m down 4 lbs from my last publicly declared weight – but I don’t know how that could possibly have happened, so I’m guessing it’s a fluke.

    I’m stressed out and all I want to do is drink and sleep and cry. I know. I am ashamed of myself and need to snap the fuck out of it. Next week is Spring Break, so my plan is to reboot my life.

    If I talk about Bikini Challenge II right now, I will turn into a basket case. But we for sure need to have one. Because I’m gross.


Leave a Reply

