SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday Fat Check

This post is brought to you by BodyByFoodPoisoning.

155.

Don’t be jealous, Margs.  It’s been a horrible fucking week, I assure you.  My body is now into starvation mode and eating even a cracker gives me heartburn for 8 hours.  I don’t know how to pull out of this.  I’m too weak to carry my own children.  I was at Walgreens with the babe yesterday and had to ask to sit down because her 20 pounds was too much for me to hold.  I know I need to eat but nothing tastes good; nothing even tastes like it’s supposed to taste.  I haven’t eaten a meal since Sunday.  My stomach doesn’t even growl.  I’m so confused as to whether I should force the issue and just eat or if I should wait for my body’s cues that the infection is gone and my appetite will return.

I’m never eating sushi again, that much is for sure.

Margs, I’m so sorry that your week is stressful.  Of course I’m glad you’ve lost 4 more pounds, that’s HUGE.  We can talk about BCII laters.

One Response to “Friday Fat Check”

  1. Jeez-a-loo, lady. That sounds awful. Are you sure it’s food poisoning? I thought that was supposed to last for 24-48 hours.

    My naturopath gives me this for food poisoning, and it works really well for me: http://pureformulas.com/bacteriachord-2-oz-by-energetix.html

    The only place I know to get it that’s not online and would take time to ship is his office, so let me know if you want his number.

    I think that eating something would probably help you, but know how sucky it is to have to force it when it makes you want to gag. But if you could get some protein in you, it would probably help break the cycle.

    So sorry, Kiks.


Leave a Reply

