SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Okay, Bitches.

– margs

In light of the holiday spirit, I figure that if Christ could take the time to rise, the least I could do is offer us this:

Oh, hi. I'm Jamie Eason. It's okay. Go ahead and worship me.

(with special thanks to Annondog for introducing me to my new girl crush.)

KIKI.

All I want in this life is to have such a bite-able butt.  I mean, is that a degrading thing to say?  Because, I don’t care.  LOOK AT IT.  It’s mesmerizing.  It may be the most perfect thing that has ever existed (junior Dogwoods outstanding, natch).

3 Responses to “Okay, Bitches.”

  1. Wow. Just wow.

  2. Right? Amazing. I have her LiveFit trainer printed out and swear I will start it someday. But Ill stare at her ass to start, maybe that will help.


Leave a Reply

